Latest Products https://www.aitexports.com Latest Products Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:44:26 +0530 en-us https://www.aitexports.com Fresh Vegetables https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.aitexports.com/dry-fruits.htm https://www.aitexports.com/dry-fruits.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.aitexports.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aitexports.com/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice https://www.aitexports.com/rice.htm https://www.aitexports.com/rice.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.aitexports.com/indian-pulses.htm https://www.aitexports.com/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Meat https://www.aitexports.com/frozen-meat.htm https://www.aitexports.com/frozen-meat.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonso Mango https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.aitexports.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aitexports.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Wheat Seeds https://www.aitexports.com/dried-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aitexports.com/dried-wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Hapus Mango https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-hapus-mango.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-hapus-mango.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kesar Mango https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-kesar-mango.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Langra Mango https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-langra-mango.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-langra-mango.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Totapuri Mango https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-totapuri-mango.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-totapuri-mango.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Banana https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-natural-banana.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-natural-banana.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Banana https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-organic-banana.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-organic-banana.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Banana https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-yellow-banana.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-yellow-banana.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.aitexports.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.aitexports.com/chana-dal.htm https://www.aitexports.com/chana-dal.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Masoor Dal https://www.aitexports.com/red-masoor-dal.htm https://www.aitexports.com/red-masoor-dal.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.aitexports.com/toor-dal.htm https://www.aitexports.com/toor-dal.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Washed Urad Dal https://www.aitexports.com/washed-urad-dal.htm https://www.aitexports.com/washed-urad-dal.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.aitexports.com/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.aitexports.com/white-chickpeas.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Moong Dal https://www.aitexports.com/whole-moong-dal.htm https://www.aitexports.com/whole-moong-dal.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aitexports.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aitexports.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aitexports.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aitexports.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Non Basmati Rice https://www.aitexports.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aitexports.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.aitexports.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aitexports.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Non Basmati Rice https://www.aitexports.com/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aitexports.com/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Durum Wheat Seeds https://www.aitexports.com/durum-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aitexports.com/durum-wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Wheat Seeds https://www.aitexports.com/hard-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aitexports.com/hard-wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Wheat Seeds https://www.aitexports.com/hybrid-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aitexports.com/hybrid-wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lokwan Wheat Seeds https://www.aitexports.com/lokwan-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aitexports.com/lokwan-wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Wheat Seeds https://www.aitexports.com/natural-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aitexports.com/natural-wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Wheat Seeds https://www.aitexports.com/organic-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aitexports.com/organic-wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Wheat Seeds https://www.aitexports.com/raw-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.aitexports.com/raw-wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.aitexports.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.aitexports.com/basmati-rice.htm Rice Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.aitexports.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aitexports.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Rice Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Materials https://www.aitexports.com/construction-materials.htm https://www.aitexports.com/construction-materials.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Admixture https://www.aitexports.com/cement-admixture.htm https://www.aitexports.com/cement-admixture.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mould Oil https://www.aitexports.com/mould-oil.htm https://www.aitexports.com/mould-oil.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Stone https://www.aitexports.com/concrete-stone.htm https://www.aitexports.com/concrete-stone.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Silica Sand https://www.aitexports.com/natural-river-sand.htm https://www.aitexports.com/natural-river-sand.htm Sun, 02 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Aggregates https://www.aitexports.com/construction-aggregates.htm https://www.aitexports.com/construction-aggregates.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sharbati Sortex Wheat https://www.aitexports.com/indian-sharbati-sortex-wheat.htm https://www.aitexports.com/indian-sharbati-sortex-wheat.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GRC JALI https://www.aitexports.com/grc-sheet-jali-panel-brackets.htm https://www.aitexports.com/grc-sheet-jali-panel-brackets.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturing all type of customized GRC sheets / jali / Brackets / Columns / wall Cladding. GRC Brackets https://www.aitexports.com/grc-brackets.htm https://www.aitexports.com/grc-brackets.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GRC Panel https://www.aitexports.com/grc-panel.htm https://www.aitexports.com/grc-panel.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All Customized Designs.